WildSideWest
Registration is no longer required to participate at WSW. It's preferred, but not mandatory, so feel free to chime in at your leisure!
WildSideWest
Registration is no longer required to participate at WSW. It's preferred, but not mandatory, so feel free to chime in at your leisure!
WildSideWest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WildSideWest

California's Transgender Forum (Registration is no longer required to participate at WSW. It's preferred, but not mandatory, so feel free to chime in!!!)

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi from NY/NJ

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
seeker

Hi from NY/NJ Empty
PostSubject: Hi from NY/NJ   Hi from NY/NJ EmptyFri Feb 06, 2009 1:39 am

Hi,

I'm a 42 straight man from the NYC area. I found this site through GinasHothouse. Thanks Gina for putting up the forum.

I've been admiring Tgirls from a distance for many years, via the internet. It started with a fascination and, just recently, I came to terms with the fact that I'm heavily attracted to very feminine Tgirls.

This is all new to me. I don't know where to meet women like you and I don't know what types of things to talk about. I've never been with a man in any way so this is all VERY confusing to me. Sad

I'm hear to explore and learn. I hope you'll be patient with me.

Thanks,

Seeker
Back to top Go down
GinaMylano
Queen Bee
GinaMylano

Hi from NY/NJ Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from NY/NJ   Hi from NY/NJ EmptyFri Feb 06, 2009 6:21 am

Hi Seeker,

Welcome to the kewl side of town! Sweetie, I know many a man who is in your shoes, and that's totally kewl, but there are just a couple of things I want to throw out there to ya.